© 2017 by IAPTAP. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round

President: Ansi van der Walt


Vice-president: Donna La Roque-Henning

Treasurer: Brigitte Stebler

Secretary: Sandra Oxtoby

Member at Large: Cajsa Ericson

Member at Large: Anna Bostrom

Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now